## Statement of Payments made to Members of Holyhead Town Council in respect of Financial Year Ending March 2025

Councillor Name	Basic	Responsibility	Mayors	Deputy	Other	Attendance	Total	Less	Balance
	Payment	Payment	Allowance	Allowance	Payments	Payment		Paid	Due
Hywel Williams	150.00					270.00	420.00		£420.00
Howard Browes	150.00	500.00				300.00	950.00		£950.00
Cadi Evanson	150.00	500.00		0.00		270.00	920.00		£920.00
Richard Parry	150.00	500.00				330.00	980.00		£980.00
Alan Williams	150.00	500.00				240.00	890.00		£890.00
Adrienne Edwards	150.00	500.00				330.00	980.00		£980.00
Vaughan Williams	0.00					180.00	180.00		£180.00
John Chorlton	150.00	500.00				300.00	950.00		£950.00
Beryl Warner BEM	150.00					240.00	390.00		£390.00
Ann Kennedy	150.00					180.00	330.00		£330.00
Ailia Lewis MBE	150.00					270.00	420.00		£420.00
Sue McGinn	150.00					300.00	450.00		£450.00
Total	£1,500.00	£3,000.00	£0.00	£0.00	£0.00	£2,940.00	£7,860.00	£0.00	£7,860.00
All paid by Bank Transfer unless indicated otherwise.								Less	£0.00

Less Note The following County Councillors are not eligible for Town or Community Council payments: Sub Total £7,860.00

Cllr. Keith Roberts, Cllr. Glyn Haynes, Cllr. Pip O'Neill, Cllr. Trefor Lloyd Hughes MBE.

£7,860.00 Paid by Bank Transfer